Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew S

Andrew S

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew S
"Very pleasant experience with Julia from this office. Needed a particular & specific type of policy and she made the process extremely easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gail Hyslop

Gail Hyslop

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Hyslop
"Julia is knowledgeable, efficient and awesome to work with. I would definitely recommend Julia to anyone, such a pleasant individual."
Profile photo of Allie Turner

Allie Turner

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Turner
"I spoke with Julia regarding rentals insurance and she was so helpful! She was understanding since it was my first time purchasing rental’s insurance and was very nice!"
Profile photo of Gina Gleason

Gina Gleason

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Gleason
"Have been a customer for years always happy with the great service. Called today to ensure a personal item and was helped very quickly shout out to Julia for timely responsiveness and lots of help!"
Profile photo of Lydia S

Lydia S

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia S
"Great experience adding a new policy to my coverage! Emailed the office and Julia reached out and took care of everything I needed quickly and easily and answered all of my many questions. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Kovacs

Rebecca Kovacs

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Kovacs
"I have been a client of Nace State Farm for at least 10 years. I have my home, boat and cars all insured with them. I have stayed with them because their service is #1. The staff is so capable and can address every issue that they are presented. Henry is so personable and takes the time out to call personally to ensure that you are recieving continuous excellent service. Follow up is incredible. Good old fashion personable service. It's like finding a pot of gold in today's business environment. Henry has surrounded himself with excellent employees that exemplify his dedication and service to his clients."
Profile photo of Lara Ramirez

Lara Ramirez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Ramirez
"I such an amazing experience getting insured with account manager Julia Schayes. She made the entire process seamless, was patient with all of my questions and exemplified incredible customer service and general kindness. Thank you to Ivy Ridge Statefarm for all of your assistance!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Greenawalt

Jacqueline Greenawalt

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Greenawalt
"Julia was awesome she knew what she was doing and a great person to chat with. She is an amazing asset to your company."
Profile photo of Melanie Reinhardt

Melanie Reinhardt

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Reinhardt
"Julie Was honest and right on point her attention to details was perfect. Thank You Dave reinhardt"
Profile photo of Dan H

Dan H

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan H
"Great communication! Very thorough! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Russell Evans

Russell Evans

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Evans
"Sandra went above and beyond to find the most discounts and the best price for the home and auto coverages I needed."
Profile photo of Marcus McCleary

Marcus McCleary

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus McCleary
"Excellent customer service. A big thanks to Julia!"
Profile photo of Natalie Wagenhoffer

Natalie Wagenhoffer

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Wagenhoffer
"I just switched to State Farm and my agent Julia Schayes was very helpful, friendly, kind, answered all my questions, very knowledgeable and made it very easy to make the switch. Thank you Julia :)"
Profile photo of Robert Russo

Robert Russo

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Russo
"Just wanted to tell you how fantastic Sandra was(is). She made this entire process pain free and easy. Took care of everything for me. I was very concerned about the difficulty doing this and should not have been. I would highly recommend Sandra to anyone looking for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jess Little

Jess Little

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Little
"Knowledgeable, kind, and saved us a lot of money while still having great insurance"
Profile photo of David Richardson

David Richardson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Richardson
"Julia was excellent! She was quick knowledgeable efficient. She anticipated my needs and fulfilled them with out me having to ask! I knew once speaking with her there was no need to shop around further for coverage."
Profile photo of Danielle Gatzman

Danielle Gatzman

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Gatzman
"Great customer service! I put a request online and within an hour I received a call where they promptly provided me services. Sandra was very informative and was able to set me me up with some great discounts!"
Profile photo of Latoya C

Latoya C

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya C
"This is my first time getting rental insurance and Sandra really made me feel comfortable and took her time to explain everything to me"
Profile photo of MR PUT TOGETHER

MR PUT TOGETHER

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MR PUT TOGETHER
"Julia was amazing from start to finish made this soo easy for me! Great customer service, greater person..."
Profile photo of Ruth Johnson

Ruth Johnson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Johnson
"Answer all my questions and help me lower my insurance price."
Profile photo of Thamayor

Thamayor

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thamayor
"Julia was so helpful"
Profile photo of Hanna Poliwoda

Hanna Poliwoda

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Poliwoda
"I worked with Julia to obtain renters insurance for the first time. She was great! Very helpful and open to all of my questions."
Profile photo of Francis “Spencer” Grant

Francis “Spencer” Grant

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis “Spencer” Grant
"Julia is great! Very personable and easy to work with. They had my plan transferred in a matter of hours with little more than a call and a few texts. Would gladly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Eleazar Lieberman

Eleazar Lieberman

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eleazar Lieberman
"I cannot recommend Henry Nace State Farm Agency highly enough! Their dedication to client service is unparalleled, and I had the pleasure of working with Julia who truly stands out in this respect. Her demeanor is not only professional but also extremely helpful and patient. No matter the complexity of my questions, Julia took the time to ensure I fully understood and was satisfied. It's not often you come across such dedication to client satisfaction. If you're seeking a trustworthy and supportive insurance agency, look no further than Henry Nace State Farm!"
Profile photo of preethi lagadapati

preethi lagadapati

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by preethi lagadapati
"Julia helped me in getting my insurance done at the State Farm. Such a seamless and hassle-free experience. Thanks a ton for being patient with me Julia."